play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED

At BILLTON MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED

BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED
5
4.8

All 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and honest staff, I travelled 5 hours to purchase the best car

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful description of the car I eventually purchased. A good experience from initial contact to the day I travelled five hours by train to pick my car up. Thank you. Martin.

    Reply from BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED on 10/03/23

    I am glad to hear the journey was worth it! Thank you for your custom and thank you for sharing your experience.


  • 5

    By Stephen Joy on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful staff who even collected me from the station, smooth and swift transaction, great car

    Reply from BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED on 15/01/23

    It was a pleasure to be of assistance in helping you purchase your new car! Thank you for your review of your experience!


  • 5

    By Gavan McElroy on 11 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficientt. Couldnt do enough to help. High level of honesty and assistance

    Reply from BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED on 15/01/23

    We appreciate your review Gavan! Thank you for your custom and we hope to be of service again in the future!


  • 5

    Great dealership , honest and very helpful , Georgia was great .

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , lovely car and easy buying experience. Georgia was fantastic .

    Reply from BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED on 15/01/23

    Billton Motors are delighted you had a smooth and easy buying experience. Your feedback will be passed on to Georgia. Thank you!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and very accommodating - great car and a great experience.

    Reply from BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED on 15/01/23

    Thank you for your review, we value your opinion and we are pleased you had a great experience with us at Billton Motors!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Holly Shipton on 30 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Georgia at Billton was incredible, very friendly and knowledgeable. Nothing was too much trouble! The car was exactly as described, clean and tidy. Was offered a full service and MOT inspection before I drove it away. Very pleased with the service.

    Reply from BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED on 15/01/23

    We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service Holly! We hope the car goes on to serve you many years and we look forward to welcoming you back when you're on the hunt for your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Good car - great service!

    By Philip Perry-Williams on 25 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Between Georgia and Bill, I had excellent communication while buying my car remotely / online. I have never made such a big purchase without seeing the product first but the process was quite easy with their help. Car arrived as scheduled and delivery driver was very good. Happy with car and service and pleased with the AA warranty supplied.

    Reply from BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED on 15/01/23

    Thank you for your review Philip! We intend to provide the best service we can to all our customers, especially those who are not local to our dealership and wish to buy remotely. We are pleased you're happy with the car and the service you received!


  • 5

    Well done job

    By Ruta Makauske on 24 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very clean and tidy cars

    Reply from BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED on 15/01/23

    Your review is appreciated! Thank you from everyone at Billton Motors.


  • 5

    By Cheryl Aves on 24 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly helpful staff. Got everything sorted really quickly. Good selection of cars.

    Reply from BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED on 15/01/23

    Thank you for your review Cheryl. The service we provide is something we pride ourselves in.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mick Hull on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought a Mondeo from this garage the service I received was 1st class. Especially from Georgia. Highly recommend this garage

    Reply from BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED on 15/01/23

    Thank you for your recommendation Mick, it is appreciated!