play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED

At BILLTON MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED

BILLTON MOTORS LIMITED
5
4.8

All 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buy with confidence

    By Jacqueline A on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    we have just picked up our volvo xc70 very nice people very helpful would highly recommend buying a car from them we will definitely have another car from them


  • 5

    Volvo xc60

    By Karen D on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Jut bought a volvo xc60 from Billton motors exceptional customer service thank you Geoff for all your help and to the 2entlemen who delivered my car . I am thrilled with it and would happily recommend you to everyone


  • 5

    Audi TT S line

    By Kim F on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment we arrived we was met with very friendly non pushy salesmen,which was excellent,we was made to feel at ease all through the process of buying our Audi TT,best car buying experience we have ever had,many thanks to Geoff,Billy and Tony,highly recommended 5*+


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Steven H on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled to the showroom from Edinburgh to get a Volvo XC60, the whole team were excellent, very helpful and with a good sense of humour. The car was very well presented and exactly as described. They seem to have an eye for a good car. They give car dealers a good name!


  • 5

    5* would highly recommend

    By Luke F on 09 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend the service provided from Tony, absolutely faultless. Felt at easy looking around the car and wasn’t your usual typical pushy salesman which was great. Great showroom and plenty of variety. 5*+


  • 5

    Lovely car, Great service!

    By Wesley P on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a BMW X5 from them. Nice friendly people to deal with. They delivered my car to my door and were very helpful throughout the sale. Would highly recommend!! 👍


  • 5

    Mercedes E220

    By Peter D on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Mercedes E220 at a brilliant price and Geoff was so helpful he even picked me up from the train station I would recommend this car sales to eneybody very very helpful thanks again


  • 5

    A COMPANY TO TRUST!!

    By THOMAS G on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with Geoff and his team. Made very welcome. The process of buying from start to finish was extremely friendly and professional. The showroom and offices were immaculately presented as with their cars.


  • 5

    phenomenal service, beautiful car, great value

    By Paul K on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Skoda Yeti 02/02/2021 . enquired just after dinner agreed a price and had the car delivered to me later the same day! car was ready to go serviced, valeted and at my door 75 miles away within 4-5 hours Amazing value and service, I couldn't be happier. Give them a call today


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish!

    By Declan N on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Volvo XC60 from Bilton motors. The lads in the office were fantastic, very polite and informative. The car came exactly as advertised. Drove away with confidence and restored my faith in car dealerships. Will definitely be going back in a few years when I’m due a new one!